Hiatus

Yea if you haven’t noticed already, I’m MIA. Taking a hiatus from the humor blog here to explore some other avenues of expression including: photos, writing for a music blog, and, most importantly, actually having a life outside of the internet. Crazy right?

I’ll be back eventually, but don’t wait up. You can contact me via email if you really really miss me, but if it ever comes to that you should probably take a good look at where you life is at. Jk.

But seriously…

-Kluckmeister

Comments
2 Responses to “Hiatus”
  1. hmunro says:

    I’ve missed your writing, but I’m glad to hear you’ve been pursuing other creative outlets. But please add me to the list of fans who would like to stay in touch occasionally via email. (And yes, I am taking a good look at the sorry state my life is in. Ha.)

  2. Ashley M. says:

    Oh hey there. I was just wandering aimlessly around my blog and remembered I had not written you in forever. I knew it would be high time for a hiatus! I hope all is well and that you are too busy enjoying life. Cya around!

    -Ashley

Leave a Reply

